Biopic, Blogging, Books, NEWS, VIA

Susie Bubble’s Mysterious Book Requires Jetsetting

Style Bubble blogger Susanna Lau is writing a book.

Susie Lau of Style Bubble attends the Dion Lee fashion show during MADE Fashion Week Fall 2014 at Milk Studios on February 6, 2014 in New York City.

Photo: Mireya Acierto/Getty Images

 

“There is a reason why I’m confuzzling you all on Instagram … with my jaunty travels from Sydney to Tokyo and now to Hong Kong,” Lau wrote.

There is a reason why I’m confuzzling you all on Instagram with my jaunty travels from Sydney to Tokyo and now to Hong Kong. The reason being is that I’m gathering pics and words galore for my upcoming book. Yes, I’m writing a book. Has it been formally announced? I don’t think so… does it require a formal announcement? Probably not. And for good reason too seeing as I haven’t quite formulated the right words (or media blurb) to describe this thing that I’m penning. -Casually dropped the following news in a post yesterday.

VIA Racked

Pieces of Eight [Style Bubble]

Standard

Leave a Reply

