Fashion Monitor Journalism Awards 2014 launches

We are pleased to announce the launch of the Fashion Monitor Journalism Awards 2014. The awards initiative, which is now in its second year, is the first of its kind to recognise excellence across fashion and beauty media. Previous winners include Stylist’s Alexandra Fullerton, ELLE’s Amy Lawrenson, GQ’s Dylan Jones and Business of Fashion’s Imran Amed. Online nominations, which launch on February 6, will be accepted from the entire industry, ensuring the awards are truly industry focussed. Last year’s judges included Hilary Alexander, London Evening Standard’s Maurice Mullen, WGSN’s Lauretta Roberts and Vogue’s Emily Sheffield, and this year’s high profile judging panel of industry experts will be revealed shortly. Including new categories such as International Journalist of the Year, the winners will be announced at an exclusive industry event in July – watch this space. For sponsorship opportunities contact Faye Bell at faye.bell@centaur.co.uk.

Website: www.fashionmonitorjournalismawards.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s